Bleach ● Dark Truth
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Bleach ● Dark Truth

●The Bleach RPG of the Ages●

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in
Affiliates
Sister Sites:
Soul Purify:
free forum

Demon Ruler:
free forum

Buso Renkin Beginnings:
free forum

Destructive Generations:
free forum

Alet Rondel [Shinigami]

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Alet Rondel
8th Division Captain
8th Division Captain

Number of posts : 16
Registration date : 2009-04-11

Alet Rondel [Shinigami] Empty
PostSubject: Alet Rondel [Shinigami]   Alet Rondel [Shinigami] Icon_minitimeSat Apr 11, 2009 11:31 pm

(This is Victor, but I got bored so I made a secondary character Razz I'll be on both accounts equal amount of time, well Victor a little more since I'm an admin on that one.)

Name: Alet Rondel

Visual Age: 9

Race: Shinigami

History: As a child, Alet grew up lonely leaving him playing with his imaginary friend also known as his shadow. He names his imaginary friend Makie, the name of his first friend who moved away. This was when he was six and when he turned eight, he stopped talking to his imaginary friend, leaving him lonely and depressed. In the middle of the year he was diagnosed with a fatal disease and was given the rest of the year, six months to live. He spent these six months with his mom and dad traveling the world. From London to Tokyo, from Moscow to the Galapagos Islands, they went to as much places as they could. Three months had past since he was diagnosed and it was his birthday, nine years old. He spent his birthday in Ontario and past out on the floor while on a walk with his mom. They rushed him to the hospital but it was already to late, he had died, three months early.